Admissions_Academic-Offerings-min

What Can I Study at Pine Manor?

 
   

As a student at Pine Manor I know that I can always count on being supported and pushed towards the direction of success. My professor invited me to co-author a research project that I presented at the New England Psychological Association meeting in Connecticut. I was accepted as a member of the association and still keep a big copy of the poster in my room.

~Glenn G., Class of ’12


All entering first-year undergraduate students begin their academic career at Pine Manor College by taking a first-year seminar course and other general education and major coursework that help them progress toward earning a Bachelor of Arts degree. If students prefer, they can pursue a two-year Associate Degree instead. 

Regardless of which degree students are seeking, they will begin with their first-year seminar and general education coursework that emphasize the development of PMC's core competencies:  communication, critical thinking, collaboration, and citizenship.

 

BACHELOR DEGREES

 

ASSOCIATE DEGREES

 

POPULAR AREAS OF STUDY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

* Denotes Associates of Science Degree

 

 

 

           

 


Contact Admissions

We are happy to answer your questions and provide more information on Pine Manor College. You can call any member of the admissions staff, send us an email, or complete the form below.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Samuel H. White
Dean of Enrollment & Admissions
617-731-7107
swhite@pmc.edu

Carmel Barrau
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7062
cbarrau@pmc.edu

Aisha Virgo
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7152
avirgo@pmc.edu

Laura Silverman
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7123
lsilverman@pmc.edu

Alexandra Caine
Admissions Office Manager, DSO
617-731-7151
acaine@pmc.edu

Admissions Office:  
admissions@pmc.edu 
or 617-731-7011