Admissions-Events

Fall 2018 Admissions Events

Meet students, faculty and staff and hear all about what Pine Manor College has to offer:
Academic Programs – Student Success – Career Pathways – Athletics – Financial Aid
and much more

RSVP Today or Call 617-731-7011.


WELCOME WEDNESDAY


Wednesday, 10/10 at 4:30pm-7:30pm

Rolling event. Stop by anytime.

Register now


OPEN HOUSE


Saturday 10/13 at 10:30am-12:30pm

Enjoy a relaxed morning on campus.

Register now

* Note both events offer the same program


We look forward to seeing you!

FREE parking available. For directions, please click here!

Get informed!

               Get insights to Academics, Student Support, Student Activities, Athletics, and life on campus.

     

Feast!

               Enjoy lunch/dinner in our dining hall and hear from current students.

     

Take a walk!

               Tour our beautiful campus and imagine yourself living, learning and making friends here.

     

Afford it!

               Learn more about the admission process, PMC scholarships and financial aid.

     

Discover!

               See how PMC can become your home away from home.

           

 


Contact Admissions

We are happy to answer your questions and provide more information on Pine Manor College. You can call any member of the admissions staff, send us an email, or complete the form below.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Samuel H. White
Dean of Enrollment & Admissions
617-731-7107
swhite@pmc.edu

Carmel Barrau
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7062
cbarrau@pmc.edu

Aisha Virgo
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7152
avirgo@pmc.edu

Laura Silverman
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7123
lsilverman@pmc.edu

Alexandra Caine
Admissions Office Manager, DSO
617-731-7151
acaine@pmc.edu

Admissions Office:  
admissions@pmc.edu 
or 617-731-7011