2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule & Results

2013-14 Record: 21-4        Home: 9-2        Away: 10-1        Neutral: 2-1

 Day  Date  Opponent  Location  Time/Result 
Saturday  November 16  Bay Path ^  Paxton, MA  W, 92-70 | BoxRecap
Sunday November 17  Anna Maria ^  Paxton, MA  W, 83-62 | Box • Recap
Tuesday  November 19  Mitchell Chestnut Hill, MA W, 101-70 | BoxRecap
Thursday  November 21  Wheelock Chestnut Hill, MA W, 93-62 | BoxRecap
Saturday  November 23  Me. - Fort Kent Chestnut Hill, MA W, 77-66 | BoxRecap
Monday November 25 Bay Path Longmeadow, MA W, 74-56 | Box • Recap
Monday  December 2  Albertus Magnus  Chestnut Hill, MA L, 100-89 | BoxRecap
Wednesday  December 4  Hampshire Chestnut Hill, MA W, 97-39 | BoxRecap
Saturday December 7 Simmons Chestnut Hill, MA W, 76-66 | BoxRecap
Thursday   January 9 Mount Ida Newton, MA W, 71-64 | BoxRecap
Saturday January 11 New Rochelle New Rochelle, NY W, 100-88 | Box • Recap
Thursday January 16 Lasell Newton, MA L, 82-74 | Box • Recap
Saturday January 18 Me. - Presque Isle * Chestnut Hill, MA W, 81-66 | BoxRecap
Thursday January 23 Saint Joseph CT West Hartford, CT W, 88-76 | Box • Recap
Sunday January 26 Vermont Tech Chestnut Hill, MA W, 100-42 | BoxRecap
Tuesday January 28 Fisher Chestnut Hill, MA W, 90-49 | BoxRecap
Thursday January 30 Anna Maria Chestnut Hill, MA L, 67-64 | BoxRecap
Sunday February 2 Johnson State Johnson, VT W, 74-73 | Box • Recap
Tuesday February 4 Johnson & Wales Providence, RI W, 74-62 | Box • Recap
Sunday February 9 Vermont Tech Randolph Center, VT W, 98-66 | Box • Recap
Monday February 10 Becker Chestnut Hill, MA W, 93-62 | BoxRecap
Wednesday February 12 Fisher Lynn, MA W, 91-61 | Box • Recap
Tuesday February 18 Newbury Chestnut Hill, MA Canceled
Friday  February 28 Wesleyan % Washington, D.C. W, 89-40 | BoxRecap
Saturday  March 1 Trinity DC (GSAC Semifinals) % Washington, D.C. W, 85-77 | BoxRecap
Sunday March 2 Salem (GSAC Championship) % Washington, D.C. L, 82-72 | BoxRecap

 

^ 2013 AMCATS Classic Tip-Off Tournament (Anna Maria College, Paxton, MA)
* Great South Athletic Conference (GSAC) Game
2014 GSAC Basketball Championship Trinity Washington University, (Washington, D. C.)
Play 4Kay Breast Cancer Awarness Game
Dates and times are subject to change.
Home contests in Bold - All home games played at Pine Manor College in Chestnut Hill, MA 

3/2/14 - Women's Basketball
2014 GSAC Tournament Final
L, 82-72 vs. Salem
Box Score | Recap 

3/1/14 - Women's Basketball
2014 GSAC Tournament Semifinals
W, 85-77 vs. Trinity DC
Box Score |
Recap

Recruit Me! Donate to Athletics Alumnae Connection