Coaches & Staff Directory

Administration      
Name  Title  Phone Email 
John Griffith  Director of Athletics 617-731-7160  jgriffith@pmc.edu
Miles Roberts Assistant Athletic Director/
Sports Information Director
617-731-7676 mroberts@pmc.edu
Michelle Goodrich Head Athletic Trainer/
Senior Woman Administrator
617-731-7057 mgoodrich@pmc.edu
Bill Stargard  Faculty Athletics Representative   617-731-7070  bstargard@pmc.edu 
       
Athletic Training       
Name  Title  Phone Email
Michelle Goodrich  Head Athletic Trainer  617-731-7057  mgoodrich@pmc.edu 
Amanda Randall  Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer  617-731-7057  arandall@pmc.edu
       
Men's Basketball      
 Name  Title  Phone  Email
Rich Fazzi  Head Men's Basketball Coach 617-731-7164 rfazzi@pmc.edu
Chuck Davidson  Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 978-239-5165  cdavidson@pmc.edu 
       
Women's Basketball       
Name  Title  Phone  Email 
Benjamin Akins  Head Women's Basketball Coach  774-286-1841  bakins@pmc.edu
Kevin Ross Assistant Women's Basketball Coach    
J. Brandon Hicks Assistant Women's Basketball Coach     
       
Women's Cross Country       
Name Title  Phone  Email 
Bill Stargard  Head Women's Cross Country Coach 617-731-7070 bstargard@pmc.edu
Jason Fopiano Assistant Women's Cross Country Coach    jfopiano@pmc.edu  
       
 Men's Soccer      
 Name Title Phone Email
 John Shimer Head Men's Soccer Coach 617-731-7054 jshimer@pmc.edu
       
Women's Soccer       
Name  Title  Phone  Email 
John Shimer Head Women's Soccer Coach  617-731-7054 jshimer@pmc.edu
       
Softball      
Name  Title  Phone  Email 
Samantha Slonski Head Softball Coach  617-731-7182 sslonski@pmc.edu
Melissa Pessotti  Assistant Softball Coach     
       
Women's Volleyball       
Name  Title Phone  Email 
Samantha Slonski Head Women's Volleyball Coach  617-731-7182 sslonski@pmc.edu 

4/26/14 - Softball
2014 GSAC Tournament
L, 8-0 (6 inn.) vs. Salem
Box Score | Recap

4/25/14 - Softball
2014 GSAC Tournament 
L, 9-8 vs. Wesleyan GA
Box Score | Recap

Recruit Me! Donate to Athletics Alumnae Connection