Contact-Admissions2
         

 


Contact Admissions

We are happy to answer your questions and provide more information on Pine Manor College. You can call any member of the admissions staff, send us an email, or complete the form below.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Samuel H. White
Dean of Enrollment & Admissions
617-731-7107
swhite@pmc.edu

Alexandra Caine
Assistant Director, DSO
617-731-7151
acaine@pmc.edu

Adonica Williams
Senior Admissions Counselor
781-468-6133
awilliams@pmc.edu

Carmel Barrau
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7062
cbarrau@pmc.edu

Christina Burkhardt
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7068
cburkhardt@pmc.edu

Aisha Virgo
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7152
avirgo@pmc.edu

Admissions Office:  
admissions@pmc.edu 
or 617-731-7011