6Admissions_2019


         


Contact Admissions

We are happy to answer your questions and provide more information on Pine Manor College. You can call any member of the admissions staff, send us an email, or complete the form below.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Samuel H. White
Dean of Enrollment & Admissions
617-731-7107
swhite@pmc.edu

Alexandra Caine, M.S.
Assistant Director of Admissions, DSO
International Admissions Counselor
617-512-3064
acaine@pmc.edu

Adonica Williams
Senior Admissions Counselor
Athletic Recruitment Counselor
781-468-6133
awilliams@pmc.edu

Christina Burkhardt, M.Ed, NCC
Admissions Counselor  
Transfer Admissions Counselor
617-862-7897
cburkhardt@pmc.edu

Migdalia (Milly) Perez
Admissions Office Coordinator
617-731-7011
mperez@pmc.edu

Admissions Office:  
admissions@pmc.edu 
P: 617-731-7011
 
F: 617.731.7102