Contact Admissions

We are happy to answer your questions and provide more information on Pine Manor College. You can call any member of the admissions staff, send us an email, or complete the form below.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Paige Manning
Director of Admissions
Direct Line 617-731-7126
pmanning@pmc.edu

Karla Lopes ‘12
Assistant Director
Direct Line: 617-731-7152
klopes@pmc.edu

Vanessa Gomes ‘14
Admissions Department Office Manager
Direct Line: 617-731-7011
vgomes@pmc.edu

Shary Browne ‘10
Admissions Counselor
Direct Line: 617-731-7068
sbrowne@pmc.edu

Elise Yafet
Admissions Counselor
Direct Line: 617-731-7123
eyafet@pmc.edu

Admissions Office:  admissions@pmc.edu or 617-731-7011