CSC_calendar-min

Preschool Calendar

Child Study Center Calendar 2016-2017

Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2016                   
Open House (CSC Famlies)
Wednesday, Sept. 7 Parent Meeting 7 PM at the CSC
Thursday, Sept. 8 Classes Begin at the CSC

 

School is closed for the following holidays:

Monday, Oct. 10 Columbus Day
Friday, Nov. 11 Veteran's Day
Wednesday, Nov. 23 - half day Center closes at 12:00 noon
Thursday, Nov. 24 and Friday Nov. 25 Thanksgiving Holidays
Monday, Dec. 19 through Friday, December. 30
Winter Recess
Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017 School Resumes
Monday, Jan 16 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb. 20 President’s Day
Monday, April 17 Patriot’s Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Friday, June 23 Center closes at 12:00 noon
Last Day of School

Preschool
Pre-K
Day Care
Child Care

We welcome children and families
from all over the Greater
Boston Area including:

Brookline
Chestnut Hill
Newton
Needham
Waban
Jamaica Plain
Boston