Admissions_Parents-and-Families-min

Parents and Families

Welcome!

Here at Pine Manor, we realize how important parents/guardians are in the college selection and completion process. We hope that this page can facilitate effective communication between you and the College. We welcome questions and feedback.

Quick Links

Contact the College

  • Pine Manor College
    400 Heath Street
    Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
    617-731-7000
           

           

 


Contact Admissions

We are happy to answer your questions and provide more information on Pine Manor College. You can call any member of the admissions staff, send us an email, or complete the form below.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Samuel H. White
Dean of Enrollment & Admissions
617-731-7107
swhite@pmc.edu

Carmel Barrau
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7062
cbarrau@pmc.edu

Aisha Virgo
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7152
avirgo@pmc.edu

Laura Silverman
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7123
lsilverman@pmc.edu

Adonica Williams
Senior Admissions Counselor
781-468-6133
awilliams@pmc.edu

Alexandra Caine
Admissions Office Manager, DSO
617-731-7151
acaine@pmc.edu

Admissions Office:  
admissions@pmc.edu 
or 617-731-7011