Annenberg Library

Annenberg Library

Library Hours

Study Days and Final Exams (12/12/14 - 12/17/14)

Fri, Dec 12 8:00 am - 9:45 pm
Sat, Dec 13 1:00 pm - 9:45 pm
Sun, Dec 14 1:00 pm- 9:45 pm
Mon, Dec 15 8:00 am - 9:45 pm
Tues, Dec 16 8:00 am - 9:45 pm
Wed, Dec 17 8:00 am - 4:30 pm


Winter Break  (12/18/14 - 01/02/15)

Thurs, Dec 18   8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 19   8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat/Sun Dec 20-21 CLOSED
Mon/Tues, Dec 22-23   8:00 am-4:00 pm
Wed. Dec 24-Fri Jan 2 CLOSED

 


Master of Fine Arts (MFA) Winter Residency (01/03/15 - 01/11/15)


Sat/Sun, Jan 3-4 12:00 - 7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 5 - Fri, Jan 9 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 10 12:00 - 7:00 pm
Sun, Jan 11 CLOSED


 

 


 

Library Research Just Got Easier.

Check out the subject guides.

 

Pine Manor College is Part of the Minuteman Library Network.

To learn what this means for you, click here. To go directly to Minuteman, click here.