Admissions_Scholarships-and-Grants-min

Scholarships and Grants

Pine Manor College is dedicated to helping make our education available to all students.
98% of our full-time students receive support in the form of scholarships, grants, loans, and work-study jobs. After financial aid is calculated, many of our students find that our bottom-line costs are competitive with state-related schools.

Scholarship Opportunities

Merit-based scholarships

These scholarships are based on a student’s academic achievement.  Based on their performance, residential students may receive between $10,000 and $16,000.  Commuting students may receive between $4,000 and $10,000.

For more information about PMC scholarships and grants please visit Financial Aid.

           

 


Contact Admissions

We are happy to answer your questions and provide more information on Pine Manor College. You can call any member of the admissions staff, send us an email, or complete the form below.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Samuel H. White
Dean of Enrollment & Admissions
617-731-7107
swhite@pmc.edu

Carmel Barrau
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7062
cbarrau@pmc.edu

Aisha Virgo
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7152
avirgo@pmc.edu

Laura Silverman
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7123
lsilverman@pmc.edu

Alexandra Caine
Admissions Office Manager, DSO
617-731-7151
acaine@pmc.edu

Admissions Office:  
admissions@pmc.edu 
or 617-731-7011