2014 Softball Schedule & Results

2014 Record: 0-8      Home: 0-6         Away: 0-2        Neutral: 0-0

 Day  Date  Opponent  Location  Time/Result 
Friday April 4 Framingham St. Chestnut Hill, MA L, 18-2 (5 inn.) | Box • Recap
Friday April 4 Framingham St. Chestnut Hill, MA L, 16-4 (5 inn.) | Box • Recap
Saturday April 5 Fisher Lynn, MA L, 18-1 (5 inn.) | Box • Recap
Saturday April 5 Fisher Lynn, MA L, 20-8 (5 inn.) | Box • Recap
Thursday  April 10 Anna Maria Chestnut Hill, MA L, 8-0 (5 inn.) | BoxRecap
Thursday  April 10 Anna Maria Chestnut Hill, MA L, 16-3 (5 inn.) | BoxRecap
Friday  April 11 Fisher Chestnut Hill, MA L, 9-4 (5 inn.) | BoxRecap
Friday April 11 Fisher  Chestnut Hill, MA L, 13-0 (5 inn.) | BoxRecap
Monday  April 14 Suffolk Boston, MA L, 21-0 (5 inn.) | BoxRecap
Monday April 14 Suffolk Boston, MA L, 9-1 (5 inn.) | Box • Recap
Tuesday April 15 Mount Ida Chestnut Hill, MA Canceled
Tuesday April 15 Mount Ida Chestnut Hill, MA Canceled
Thursday April 17  Mass. Maritime  Chestnut Hill, MA 3:00 PM
Thursday April 17 Mass. Maritime Chestnut Hill, MA 5:00 PM
Friday April 18 Wheelock Chestnut Hill, MA 3:00 PM
Friday April 18  Wheelock Chestnut Hill, MA 5:00 PM
Wednesday  April 23 Wheelock Chestnut Hill, MA 3:00 PM
Wednesday  April 23  Wheelock  Chestnut Hill, MA  5:00 PM
Friday April 25 GSAC Championship Tournament* Decatur, GA TBA
Saturday April 26 GSAC Championship Tournament* Decatur, GA  TBA
Sunday April 27 GSAC Championship Tournament* Decatur, GA TBA

 

* 2013 Great South Athletic Conference Tournament - Agnes Scott College, Decatur, GA
Dates and times are subject to change
Home Contests in Bold - All Home games played at Pine Manor College in Chestnut Hill, MA

4/14/14 - Softball
L, 9-1 (5 inn.) @ Suffolk
Box Score | Recap

4/14/14 - Softball
L, 21-0 (5 inn.) @ Suffolk
Box Score | Recap

4/11/14 - Softball
L, 13-0 (5 inn.) vs. Fisher
Box Score | Recap

Recruit Me! Donate to Athletics Alumnae Connection