Admissions_Open-House_1-min

Our Fall 2017 Open House events will be announced in September.

Pine Manor College is a small, private college just minutes away from Boston that offers a personalized education grounded in the liberal arts tradition. We are proud to be a global community that promotes multiculturalism, collaborative leadership, and hands-on experience that will help prepare you to meet the challenges of career, community and citizenship.

Come learn about our pathways to careers.
To read about our recent graduates' career success,
visit: pmc.edu/my-career-story
 
 

Best of Both Worlds

PMC’s picturesque campus is situated on 43 wooded acres in the Chestnut Hill section of Brookline, Massachusetts, five miles from downtown Boston. The College is accessible by both automobile and public transportation, the “T,” Boston’s trolley and subway system.

 

Global Village

PMC is proud to be home to students from all over the world. Our students come from over 20 different countries including: Brazil, Burma, Canada, Cape Verde, China, El Salvador, France, Guatemala, Haiti, Hong Kong, Jamaica, Japan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Macau, Malaysia, Somalia, Taiwan, Uganda, Ukraine, USA, Venezuela, and Vietnam.

           

 

     

Contact Admissions

We are happy to answer your questions and provide more information on Pine Manor College. You can call any member of the admissions staff, send us an email, or complete the form below.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Samuel H. White
Dean of Enrollment & Admissions
617-731-7107
swhite@pmc.edu

Shary Browne ‘10
Assistant Director of Admissions
617-731-7068
sbrowne@pmc.edu

Evan O’Brien
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7123
eobrien@pmc.edu

Alycia Gervais
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7063
agervais@pmc.edu

Julia Costa Gotay
Admissions Office Manager
617-731-7151
jgotay@pmc.edu

Admissions Office:  
admissions@pmc.edu 
or 617-731-7011