Videos

Get to know Pine Manor College through these videos of students, faculty, and staff.

Commencement 2017


Welcome to Pine Manor College


Convocation 2016

 

Welcome President O’Reilly

 

Commencement 2016

 

Pine Manor's production of The Diary of Anne Frank

 

Seasons Greetings

 

Poetry Slam 2015

 

Pine Manor's Fall Production, Snow White

 

Commencement 2015

 

PMC Spring Play Pine Manor College Performing Arts presents Dogg’s Hamlet

 

The Pine Manor College 2014 Performing Arts Program Presents: "A Very Old Man With Enormous Wings"

 

Poetry Slam/Open Mic event 2014

 

Commencement 2014

 

Pine Manor's Alternative Spring Break

 

Wishing You a Wonderful
 Holiday Season and Happy 2014

 

My PMC - Commencement 2013

 

A Taste of PMC

 

B.A. Program in Biology at Pine Manor College

 

PMC Commencement 2012

 

"What's up at Pine Manor College"

 

A sneak peek to the rehearsals of PMC's theatre production of "A midsummer Night's Dream".

 

Learn About the Visual Arts Program at PMC

 

Get Ahead at PMC

 

PMC's Annenberg Library

 

Pine Manor College Child Study Center

 

Dance Ensemble

      

 

Fall 2017 Open House Events

Contact Admissions

We are happy to answer your questions and provide more information on Pine Manor College. You can call any member of the admissions staff, send us an email, or complete the form below.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Samuel H. White
Dean of Enrollment & Admissions
617-731-7107
swhite@pmc.edu

Shary Browne ‘10
Assistant Director of Admissions
617-731-7068
sbrowne@pmc.edu

Evan O’Brien
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7123
eobrien@pmc.edu

Alycia Gervais
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7063
agervais@pmc.edu

Julia Costa Gotay
Admissions Office Manager
617-731-7151
jgotay@pmc.edu

Admissions Office:  
admissions@pmc.edu 
or 617-731-7011