Pine Manor College Brochure


Click here to download
Pine Manor College Brochure

You will need Adobe Reader to view the Brochure online. You may Download it now if you do not already have the appropriate software.

...

Contact us today!

The best way to get to know Pine Manor College is to spend time on our beautiful campus and meet with students, staff, and faculty.

Contact us to schedule a tour.

Call: 800-PMC-1357 (800-762-1357)

Email: admissions@pmc.edu

Tell us what’s on your mind:
www.pmc.edu/contact-admissions 
 We’d love to hear from you.

 

Academic Programs - Information Cards











For more  detailed information about each academic program, visit pmc.edu/academic-offerings

           

 


Contact Admissions

We are happy to answer your questions and provide more information on Pine Manor College. You can call any member of the admissions staff, send us an email, or complete the form below.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Samuel H. White
Dean of Enrollment & Admissions
617-731-7107
swhite@pmc.edu

Carmel Barrau
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7062
cbarrau@pmc.edu

Aisha Virgo
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7152
avirgo@pmc.edu

Laura Silverman
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7123
lsilverman@pmc.edu

Alexandra Caine
Admissions Office Manager, DSO
617-731-7151
acaine@pmc.edu

Admissions Office:  
admissions@pmc.edu 
or 617-731-7011