Admissions_Visit-Pine-Manor-min

Schedule Your Visit

We host two types of campus tours led by our current students and staff. Please respond to the visit that meets your needs: Campus Tour (10 or fewer) or Click here for Group Visit (10 or more).

You may also call  617-731-7011 or e-mail admission@pmc.edu to schedule your visit. We look forward to meeting you.

Please see our Visitor's Guide for directions, maps, lodging and restaurants.

           

 

You are invited to one of our upcoming Open House events

Our Fall 2017 Open House events will be published in August 

     

Contact Admissions

We are happy to answer your questions and provide more information on Pine Manor College. You can call any member of the admissions staff, send us an email, or complete the form below.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Samuel H. White
Dean of Enrollment & Admissions
617-731-7107
swhite@pmc.edu

Shary Browne ‘10
Assistant Director of Admissions
617-731-7068
sbrowne@pmc.edu

Carmel Barrau
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7062
cbarrau@pmc.edu

Julia Costa Gotay
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7151
jgotay@pmc.edu

Laura Silverman
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7123
lsilverman@pmc.edu

Admissions Office:  
admissions@pmc.edu 
or 617-731-7011