Admissions_Visit-Pine-Manor-min

You are invited!

Come.  Visit.  Look.  Listen.  Experience.

Pine Manor College may be just the right college for you!

There is no substitute for sampling a taste of what college life is like here on our beautiful campus located minutes from downtown Boston. Check out our great location and diverse community of learning.

You may also call  617-731-7011 or e-mail admission@pmc.edu to schedule your visit. We look forward to meeting you.

Please see our Visitor's Guide for directions, maps, lodging and restaurants.

      

 

     

Contact Admissions

We are happy to answer your questions and provide more information on Pine Manor College. You can call any member of the admissions staff, send us an email, or complete the form below.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Samuel H. White
Dean of Enrollment & Admissions
617-731-7107
swhite@pmc.edu

Shary Browne ‘10
Assistant Director of Admissions
617-731-7068
sbrowne@pmc.edu

Evan O’Brien
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7123
eobrien@pmc.edu

Alycia Gervais
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7063
agervais@pmc.edu

Julia Costa Gotay
Admissions Office Manager
617-731-7151
jgotay@pmc.edu

Admissions Office:  
admissions@pmc.edu 
or 617-731-7011