Admissions_Visit-Pine-Manor-min

Schedule Your Visit

We look forward to welcoming you on campus.
Please complete the form and we will be sure to be ready for you.

If you are planning a group visit please follow this dedicated link to book a group tour: Click here for Group Visit (for a group of 10 or more).

For more information, please contact Admissions Office: admissions@pmc.edu or 617-731-7011 

You may also call  617-731-7011 or e-mail admission@pmc.edu to schedule your visit. We look forward to meeting you.

Please see our Visitor's Guide for directions, maps, lodging and restaurants.

           

 


Contact Admissions

We are happy to answer your questions and provide more information on Pine Manor College. You can call any member of the admissions staff, send us an email, or complete the form below.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Samuel H. White
Dean of Enrollment & Admissions
617-731-7107
swhite@pmc.edu

Shary Browne ‘10
Assistant Director of Admissions
617-731-7068
sbrowne@pmc.edu

Carmel Barrau
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7062
cbarrau@pmc.edu

Aisha Virgo
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7152
avirgo@pmc.edu

Laura Silverman
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7123
lsilverman@pmc.edu

Alexandra Caine
Admissions Office Manager
617-731-7151
acaine@pmc.edu

Admissions Office:  
admissions@pmc.edu 
or 617-731-7011