Admissions_Academic-Offerings-min

What Can I Study at Pine Manor?

   

As a student at Pine Manor I know that I can always count on being supported and pushed towards the direction of success. My professor invited me to co-author a research project that I presented at the New England Psychological Association meeting in Connecticut. I was accepted as a member of the association and still keep a big copy of the poster in my room.

~Glenn G., Class of ’12

 

BACHELOR DEGREES

 

ASSOCIATE DEGREES

 

POPULAR AREAS OF STUDY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

* Denotes Associates of Science Degree

 

 

 

      

 

Our Fall 2017 Open House events will be published in August.

     

Contact Admissions

We are happy to answer your questions and provide more information on Pine Manor College. You can call any member of the admissions staff, send us an email, or complete the form below.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Samuel H. White
Dean of Enrollment & Admissions
617-731-7107
swhite@pmc.edu

Shary Browne ‘10
Assistant Director of Admissions
617-731-7068
sbrowne@pmc.edu

Evan O’Brien
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7123
eobrien@pmc.edu

Alycia Gervais
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7063
agervais@pmc.edu

Julia Costa Gotay
Admissions Office Manager
617-731-7151
jgotay@pmc.edu

Admissions Office:  
admissions@pmc.edu 
or 617-731-7011