Select Page

Full-Time Faculty Directory

Albertson Brendon

Brendon Albertson (2018)
Assistant Professor of Foundational Learning and English Language Learners
B.S., Central Connecticut State University
M.S., Central Connecticut State University
617-552-9536
balbertson@pmc.edu
Hannah Baker-Siroty Hannah Baker-Siroty (2007)
Associate Professor of English: Writing and Literature, College Composition
B.A., University of Wisconsin, Madison
M.F.A., Sarah Lawrence College
617-552-9537

hbakersiroty@pmc.edu
Kelly Curtis (2012)
Assistant Professor of Practice in Biology
B.S., State University of New York at Oswego
Graduate school Ph.D, SUNY Upstate Medical Center, Syracuse
617-731-709
kcurtis@pmc.edu
Emely Cury Tohma (2019)
Assistant Professor of Sociology and Political Science
B.A., Hunter College, City University of New York
M.A., The City College of New York, City University of New York
Ph.D., The Graduate Center, City University of New York
etohma@pmc.edu
Kelly-Anne DeFao (2011)
Assistant Professor of Sociology and Political Science
B.A., College of the Holy Cross
J.D., Suffolk University Law School
617-552-9538
kdefao@pmc.edu
Joe Fargnoli (2013)
Assistant Professor of Business and Management
B.A., Providence College
M.S., Accounting, University of Rhode Island
M.S., Taxation, Bryant University
617-552-9550
jfargnoli@pmc.edu
Colleen Kreiser Colleen Krieser (2008)
Associate Professor of Biology
B.S., LaSalle University
Ph.D., Dartmouth College
617-731-7047
kriesercolleen@pmc.edu
Shelley Linso Shelley Linso (2013)
Assistant Professor of English: Writing and Literature
B.A., St. Lawrence University
M.F.A., Columbia University
617-552-9541
slinso@pmc.edu
Dawn Mackiewicz (2015)
Assistant Professor of Business and Management
B.S., Suffolk University
M.P.A., Suffolk University
Ed.D., Northeastern University
617-731-7139
DMackiewicz@pmc.edu
Sandra McElroy Sandra McElroy (2006)
Professor of Early Childhood:  Education, Health, and Leadership
B.S., East Stroudsburg State College
M.Ed., Antioch Graduate School
Ed.D., Boston University
617-552-9543
mcelroysandra@pmc.edu
Diane Mello-Goldner (1994)
Professor of Psychology
Assistant Dean of Assessment
BA Boston College
MS, PhD Lehigh University
617-552-9545
Dmellogoldner@pmc.edu
Rebecca Mitchell Rebecca Mitchell (2015)
Associate Professor of Mathematics
B.S., Mathematics Education, Florida State University
M.S., Mathematics Education, Florida State University
Ed.D., Learning and Teaching, Mathematics Education Focus, Harvard Graduate School of Education
617-552-9551
rmitchell@pmc.edu
Michele Ramirez Michele O. Ramirez (1993)
Professor of Psychology,  Assistant Dean for Foundational Learning
B.A., SUNY, Plattsburg
M.A., Boston College
Ph.D., University of Connecticut
617-552-9546
ramirezm@pmc.edu
William Stargard (1995)
Professor of Art History, Assistant Dean for Faculty Development and Teaching Excellence
B.A. Rutgers University
M.A., Ph.D., Columbia University
617-552-9539
stargarw@pmc.edu

Best CBD Gummies in 2021

Best CBD Gummies - Observer.com Best CBD Gummies for Pain - Peninsula Daily News Best CBD Gummies for Anxiety - Redmond Reporter Best CBD Gummies for Sleep - The Daily World