Select Page

Full-Time Faculty Directory

Albertson Brendon

Brendon Albertson (2018)
Assistant Professor of Foundational Learning and English Language Learners
B.S., Central Connecticut State University
M.S., Central Connecticut State University
617-731-7066
balbertson@pmc.edu
Hannah Baker-Siroty Hannah Baker-Siroty (2007)
Associate Professor of English: Writing and Literature, College Composition
B.A., University of Wisconsin, Madison
M.F.A., Sarah Lawrence College
617-731-7125

hbakersiroty@pmc.edu
Kelly Curtis (2012)
Assistant Professor of Practice in Biology
B.S., State University of New York at Oswego
Graduate school Ph.D, SUNY Upstate Medical Center, Syracuse
617-731-709
kcurtis@pmc.edu
Emely Cury Tohma (2019)
Assistant Professor of Sociology and Political Science
B.A., Hunter College, City University of New York
M.A., The City College of New York, City University of New York
Ph.D., The Graduate Center, City University of New York
etohma@pmc.edu
Kelly-Anne DeFao (2011)
Assistant Professor of Sociology and Political Science
B.A., College of the Holy Cross
J.D., Suffolk University Law School
617-731-7636
kdefao@pmc.edu
Joe Fargnoli (2013)
Assistant Professor of Business and Management
B.A., Providence College
M.S., Accounting, University of Rhode Island
M.S., Taxation, Bryant University
617-731-7671
jfargnoli@pmc.edu
Layne Flynn Layne Flynn (2017)
Assistant Professor of Community Health and Exercise Science
B.S., Bowling Green State University
M.P.H., University of Toledo
617-731-7094
LFlynn@pmc.edu
Colleen Kreiser Colleen Krieser (2008)
Associate Professor of Biology
B.S., LaSalle University
Ph.D., Dartmouth College
617-731-7047
kriesercolleen@pmc.edu
Deborah Kronenberg Deborah Kronenberg (2015)
Assistant Professor of Theatre and Performing Arts
B.A., University of Pennsylvania
M.A., New York University
M.F.A., Goddard College
617-731-7041
dkronenberg@pmc.edu
Shelley Linso Shelley Linso (2013)
Assistant Professor of English: Writing and Literature
B.A., St. Lawrence University
M.F.A., Columbia University
617-731-7046
slinso@pmc.edu
Rachel Loischild (2007)
Assistant Professor of Visual Arts
B.A., Clark University
M.F.A., Pratt Institute
617-731-7158
rloischild@pmc.edu
Raquel Lopez Raquel Lopez (2018)
Assistant Professor of Business and Management
B.A., Federal University of Mato Grosso, Brazil
M.B.A., Everest University
Ed.D., Nova Southeastern University
617-731-7069
RMlopez@pmc.edu
Dawn Mackiewicz (2015)
Assistant Professor of Business and Management
B.S., Suffolk University
M.P.A., Suffolk University
Ed.D., Northeastern University
617-731-7139
DMackiewicz@pmc.edu
Sandra McElroy Sandra McElroy (2006)
Professor of Early Childhood:  Education, Health, and Leadership
B.S., East Stroudsburg State College
M.Ed., Antioch Graduate School
Ed.D., Boston University
617-731-7059
mcelroysandra@pmc.edu
Diane Mello-Goldner (1994)
Professor of Psychology
Assistant Dean of Assessment
BA Boston College
MS, PhD Lehigh University
617-731-7177
Dmellogoldner@pmc.edu
Rebecca Mitchell Rebecca Mitchell (2015)
Associate Professor of Mathematics
B.S., Mathematics Education, Florida State University
M.S., Mathematics Education, Florida State University
Ed.D., Learning and Teaching, Mathematics Education Focus, Harvard Graduate School of Education
617-731-7065
rmitchell@pmc.edu
Mjwala Panse Ujwala Pansé (2000)
Professor of Biology and Chemistry
B.S., M.S., Ph.D., University of Bombay
617-731-7093
panseujw@pmc.edu
Michele Ramirez Michele O. Ramirez (1993)
Professor of Psychology,  Assistant Dean for Foundational Learning
B.A., SUNY, Plattsburg
M.A., Boston College
Ph.D., University of Connecticut
617-731-7561
ramirezm@pmc.edu
Christopher Rivera Christopher Rivera (2018)
Assistant Professor of English: Writing and Literature
B.A., University of Delaware
M.A., Indiana University
Ph.D., Rutgers University
617-731-7133
crivera@pmc.edu
Barbara Schwartz Barbara Schwartz  (2004)
Assistant Professor of Computer Studies and Instructional Technology Specialist
B.S., Boston University
M.Ed., Lesley College
617-731-7028
schwartb@pmc.edu
William Stargard (1995)
Professor of Art History, Assistant Dean for Faculty Development and Teaching Excellence
B.A. Rutgers University
M.A., Ph.D., Columbia University
617-731-7070
stargarw@pmc.edu
Michelle Barreto Wilson (2018)
Associate Professor of Psychology
B.A. Florida International University
M.S., Ph.D., Florida International University
617-731-7050
mlwilson@pmc.edu