Select Page

Contact Us

Remote Library Contacts: 

Chat: ‘Ask a Librarian’ available starting Monday, March 23rd through the end of the semester. See the chat hours below. Help with research assignments, finding your class materials, and navigating online sites and your blackboard room–we’re here to help.

Email: (library@pmc.edu) Librarians are available by email when the library building is open and during remote service hours. All general inquiries and requests can be sent here.

Video/Phone: Reach out through chat or email; librarians will set up video or phone calls with the system that works best for you: Zoom, Google Hangouts, WeChat. 

Staff Directory:

Mackenzie Davison 
Library Director
mdavison@pmc.edu
Elisabeth Leekley

Reference Instruction Librarian
eleekley@pmc.edu
Mallory Walker 
Access Services Special Collections Librarian
mwalker@pmc.edu
Molly Carlson 
Library Assistant
mcarlson@pmc.edu
Ben Cushing 
Library Assistant
bcushing@pmc.edu
Till Lattke 
Library Assistant
mlattke@pmc.edu
Regan Miller 
Library Assistant
rmiller@pmc.edu