Dean of the College

Welcome to the Office of Academic Affairs and the Dean of the College.
We are located in the Ferry Administration Building, on the 2nd Floor.

The Office of Academic Affairs is headed by the Dean of the College, Prof. William Vogele. The Dean provides supervision to the Faculty as well as important academic support services - including the Brown Learning Resource Center, the Annenberg Library and the Office of the Registrar. We coordinate closely with Student Affairs and the Office of Enrollment Services to integrate and strengthen the entire Pine Manor College learning community.

~ Prof. William Vogele
617.731.7106  |   WVogele@pmc.edu

Please feel free to contact any of these key people: 

 Person Office / email Location Phone extension
Liz Doran Assistant to the Dean
LDoran@pmc.edu
Ferry Administration Building, 2nd Floor  7114
Jeffery Mei Office of the Registrar
JMei@pmc.edu
Ferry Administration Building, 2nd Floor  7173
Prof. William Stargard

Assistant Dean for Faculty Development and Teaching Excellence
WStargard@pmc.edu

Haldan Hall 201  7070
Melissa Yoffe Assistant Dean for Advising and Student Success
MYoffe@pmc.edu
Ferry Administration Building, 2nd Floor  7650
Mary Walsh Director of the Brown Learning Resource Center
MWalsh@pmc.edu
Annenberg Communication Building  7181
Sarah Woolf Acting Director, Annenberg Library
SWoolf@pmc.edu
Annenberg Library  7083