Admissions_Scholarships-and-Grants-min

Scholarships and Grants

Pine Manor College is dedicated to helping make our education available to all students. Over ninety percent of our full-time students receive support in the form of scholarships, grants, loans, and work-study jobs. After financial aid is calculated, many of our students find that our bottom-line costs are competitive with state-related schools.

Scholarship Opportunities

Academic Achievement Scholarships

All accepted students are eligible and are automatically considered for one of five Academic Achievement scholarships. If awarded, students must maintain full-time enrollment and a designated GPA at the end of each academic year.

Legacy Scholarship

The $2,000 Legacy Scholarship is awarded to direct descendants of a Pine Manor College graduate. Eligible students should contact the Financial Aid Office after receiving their acceptance to Pine Manor.

Margaret Elkins Leadership Scholarship

This $3,000 scholarship is awarded to entering students who have demonstrated leadership roles and/or significant community service contributions, and the potential to continue innovative learning and leading at Pine Manor College. A separate application with essay, submitted with the PMC application, is required.

Recipients of all institutional scholarships must maintain satisfactory academic progress in addition to other eligibility requirements.

As an NCAA Division III institution, Pine Manor College does not award financial aid based on athletic participation, per NCAA Bylaw 15.4.1

For more information about PMC scholarships and grants please visit Financial Aid.

           

 

Contact Admissions

We are happy to answer your questions and provide more information on Pine Manor College. You can call any member of the admissions staff, send us an email, or complete the form below.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Samuel H. White
Dean of Enrollment & Admissions
617-731-7107
swhite@pmc.edu

Shary Browne ‘10
Assistant Director of Admissions
617-731-7068
sbrowne@pmc.edu

Evan O’Brien
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7123
eobrien@pmc.edu

Alycia Gervais
Admissions Counselor
617-731-7063
agervais@pmc.edu

Julia Costa Gotay
Admissions Office Manager
617-731-7151
jgotay@pmc.edu

Admissions Office:  
admissions@pmc.edu 
or 617-731-7011