2013 Women's Volleyball Schedule & Results

2013 Record: 3-18   Home: 1-6    Away: 1-6    Neutral: 1-6

Day  Date  Opponent Location Time/Result 
Saturday  September 7  Anna Maria Longmeadow, MA L, 3-0 | BoxRecap
Saturday September 7  New Rochelle Longmeadow, MA L, 3-0 | BoxRecap
Saturday  September 7 Bay Path Longmeadow, MA L, 3-0 | BoxRecap
Tuesday September 10   Lesley Chestnut Hill, MA L, 3-0 | BoxRecap
Thursday September 12 Newbury Chestnut Hill, MA L, 3-0 | BoxRecap
Tuesday September 17   Daniel Webster Chestnut Hill, MA L, 3-1 | BoxRecap
Thursday  September 19  Becker Leicester, MA L, 3-1 | Box • Recap
Saturday September 21 Saint Joseph CT West Hartford, CT L, 3-0 | Box • Recap
Saturday September 21 Pratt West Hartford, CT L, 3-2 | BoxRecap
Wednesday September 25 Elms  Chestnut Hill, MA L, 3-0 | BoxRecap
Saturday September 28  Johnson St. Milton, MA W, 3-1 | BoxRecap
Saturday September 28 Curry Milton, MA L, 3-0 | Box • Recap
Tuesday October 1 Mitchell Chestnut Hill, MA L, 3-0 | Box • Recap
Saturday October 5 Salem St.  Salem, MA L, 3-0 | Box • Recap
Saturday October 5 Southern Me. Salem, MA L, 3-0 | BoxRecap
Wednesday October 9 Mass. Maritime Chestnut Hill, MA L, 3-2 | BoxRecap
Saturday October 12 Wentworth Boston, MA L, 3-0 | BoxRecap
Saturday October 12  Becker  Boston, MA L, 3-0 | BoxRecap
Sunday October 13 Me. - Presque Isle * Chestnut Hill, MA W, 3-2 | BoxRecap
Saturday October 19 Westfield St. Buzzards Bay, MA  L, 3-0 | BoxRecap
Saturday  October 19  Mass. Maritime  Buzzards Bay, MA  W, 3-0 | BoxRecap
         

Times and dates subject to change
* Great South Athletic Conference Opponent
Home contests in Bold - All home matches played at Pine Manor College in Chestnut Hill, MA

10/19/13 - Women's Volleyball
W, 3-0 @ Mass. Maritime
Box Score | Recap

10/19/13 - Women's Volleyball
L, 3-0 vs. Westfield St. (@MMA)
Box Score | Recap

10/13/13- Women's Volleyball
W, 3-2 vs. Me.- Presque Isle
Box Score Recap

Recruit Me! Donate to Athletics Alumnae Connection